Jedi Marri

Just ME, as I Am.

Phew! October 29, 2008

Filed under: Life As It Is — jedimarri @ 10:34 am
Tags:

The last few days have been busy! Monday I wasn’t feeling too good, but I still managed to cross quite a few things off of a VERY long list. Including going to the doctor, going grocery shopping, and running various other errands! Whew.

Yesterday was an AWESOME day! Not only was I breathing well all day long – Moses got a job! He’ll be working as a customer service rep at Circuit City. The poor guy is rather nervous about it because it means he’ll have to actually TALK to people, but I have high hopes for it as a growing experience for my dear hubby 🙂 One of the best parts is that *drum roll please* I can now start working on aparment hunting and applications! Woohoo!!!  That’s actually not really on my plate until tomorrow though – I have a lot to work on today! Still, it makes me happy 🙂

In other fantastic news – my friends Amy and Erik had their baby yesterday! Welcome to the world William 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

